Board of Directors

Frosty Owen

President (Hunton & Williams, Library Services Manager)

Jenny Bliley

Vice President (Community Volunteer and MSW Supervisor for ACTS interns)

Amy Hansen

Treasurer (Capital One, Financial Analyst)

Tony Mattera

Secretary (Communications Consultant)

Julie Call

Director (Bon Secour Health Systems, Practice Administrator, Community Health Services)

Ron Garstka

Director (Dominion Resources, Director, Supply Manangement)

Carmen Germino

Director (St. Jame's Episcopal Church, Associate Rector)

Beth Holthaus

Director (Community Volunteer)

Ellen Long

Director (Taylor Long Properties, President)

Rob Mast

Director (Hunton & Williams)

Candace Mraz

Director (School of the Performing Arts in the Richmond Community, Development Director)

Eddie O’Leary

Director (CO+LAB, Owner)

Yolonda Thompson

Director (Community Volunteer)

Ted Ukrop

Director and Immediate Past President (Historic Rehab Projects)